Return to Our School


Headteacher: Jane Millett *
Teacher: Rebecca Smith 0.4 (Yellow Group) *
Teacher: Abbi Whitehead 0.6 (Yellow Group) *
Senior Nursery Nurse: Sara Drayton (Blue Group) *
Business Manager: Sue Dymoke *
Secretary: Rachel Hobson
Nursery Nurses: Larraine Horne (Purple Group)
Dawn Hale 0.5 (Orange Group AM)
Lisa Jackson 0.5 (Red Group AM)
Ellen Green (Green Group)
Charlotte Watling 0.5 (Orange Group PM)
Lesley Horwood 0.5 (Red Group PM)
Claire Canter PPA cover 0.3
Support Assistants: Jackie Godfrey
Siobhan Doherty
Becca Oram
Caretaker: Graeme LaRoche
Cleaner: Graham Gunnell
Extended Provision Support: Anne Dunne
Marian Sharp
Lunchtime Support Staff: Donna Hawkins
Kath Oliver
Magda Akushie
Jo Reeve
Sarah Woods
Gemma Taylor
Natalie Roullier

* Denotes management team

Weston Way Nursery School are committed to safeguarding the welfare of children and young people. All staff are subject to the necessary safeguarding checks including an enhanced CRB disclosure.