Weston Way Nursery School Logo

Ofsted Outstanding 2009/10 Weston Way Nursery School

Weston Way, Baldock, Herts, SG7 6HD
Tel: 01462 892172
Email: admin@westonway.herts.sch.uk

Home
Our School
News & Dates
Gallery

EYFS Curriculum

Extended Provision
Location Map
Registration Form

Diary Dates

SpringTerm 2018

Wednesday 3 January

Children back to school

Thursday 11 January

Travelling theatre company

Tuesday 23 January

Owls visiting

Friday 9 February

Parent Consultation Day

12 - 16 February

Half Term Holiday
Monday 19 February INSET Day (staff training)
Monday 26 February Story Teller visiting
Monday 12 March Duckling eggs arrive
Thursday 29 March End of Term
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Children retun to school

Monday 12 - Friday 16 February - Half term holiday

Thursday 29 March - End of term

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - INSET Day

Tuesday 17 April - Children back to school

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June - Half Term Holiday

Friday 20 July - Last day for children

Monday 23 July - INSET Day

Tuesday 24 July - INSET Day

Wednesday 25 - Friday 27 July - Occasional Days